Contact Us - We want to hear from you

Our key contacts are listed below, but to ensure your enquiry reaches all of us please email enquiries@appeto.com.

To speak to someone immediately please call 020 3151 9960.

Andrew Allan

Andrew is a CMS (Percussion Rhythmyx), database and all-round web developer, solution architect and director of Appeto.

Andrew can be contacted directly at andrew.allan@appeto.com.

Greg Loops

Greg is an experienced Java and C# programmer.

Greg can be contacted directly at greg.loops@appeto.com.

Joe Madeira

Joe is an art director, curator and designer.

Joe can be contacted directly at joe.madeira@appeto.com.

Jaco Esterhuizen

Jaco is a Java, .NET, Go, MongoDB, SQL (Postgres & MySQL), Docker, Ansible, Unix shell scripting and microservices developer.

Jaco can be contacted directly at jaco.esterhuizen@appeto.com.

Max Noe

Max is a system administrator, web, JQuery and PHP developer, solution architect and Agile project manager.

Max can be contacted directly at max.noe@appeto.com.

Mau Ung

Mau is a ColdFusion and .NET web and application developer.

Mau can be contacted directly at mau.ung@appeto.com.

Mark Moxon

Mark is a CMS and Percussion Rhythmyx consultant, web developer and journalist.

Mark can be contacted directly at mark.moxon@appeto.com.

Giles McCartney

Giles is a front-end web developer and UX consultant.

Giles can be contacted directly at giles.mccartney@appeto.com.

Tom Jordan

Tom is a full stack web developer with a focus on User Interface Architecture and Cloud Computing.

Tom can be contacted directly at tom.jordan@appeto.com.

Tony Perrin

Tony is a Java programmer with experience in Spring Boot, noSQL, Docker, Kubernates, AWS.

Tony can be contacted directly at tony.perrin@appeto.com.

Sonal Shah

Sonal is a .NET programmer with experience in Interwoven Teamsite, Percussion Rhythmyx, FAST SEARCH, ASP.NET, C#, SQL Server.

Sonal can be contacted directly at sonal.shah@appeto.com.

Clare Casey

Clare is a training manager and support consultant.

Clare can be contacted directly at clare.casey@appeto.com.

Catherine Allan

Catherine is an Information Management professional, historian and project manager.

Catherine can be contacted directly at catherine.allan@appeto.com.